Sparkle, Shop & Dine

HomeSparkle, Shop & Dine

This holiday season, we invite you to join us in Downtown Brampton for one of a kind experiences you’ve never seen before. We’re bringing all the fun to YOU, right in the heart of the downtown core.

Sparkle, Shop & Dine: Win up to $500!

 

You could win 1 of 4 gift certificates of $125 every week in December, compliments of the businesses of Downtown Brampton!

 

Draw Dates: December 1, 8, 15 & 22

 

Button

Sparkle, Shop and Dine Contest

Parking

Visiting Downtown Brampton? Find where to park here:

Downtown_Parking

Upcoming events:

Annual Christmas Tree Lighting: Friday, November 17 6-8PM

Christmas Market: November 17-19

Free photos with Santa in Garden Square: Sunday, November 19 12-4PM

Holiday tree launch with Santa and Mrs. Claus: Saturday, December 2 12:00PM

Breakfast with Santa at Wendel Clark’s 8-11AM: Saturday, December 9

○ Breakfast with Santa at Sunset Grill 8-11AM: Saturday, December 23

 

More information and how to register COMING SOON!

 

Upcoming open houses:

– Baci Gifts: Nov 15-17 http://www.bacigifts.com/

– Brampton Academy of Martial Arts: Nov 15-18 http://amadojo.net/

– Downtown Brampton Denture Clinic and Wellness Center: Nov 17 http://www.bramptondentureclinic.com/

 

 

 

Carriage Rides in Downtown Brampton:

November timings:

○ Sunday November 19 12-4PM

○ Friday November 24 6-10PM

○ Saturday November 25 4-8PM
○ Sunday November 26 12-4PM

December carriage ride timings:

○ Friday, December 1 6-10PM

○ Saturday, December 2 4-8PM

○ Sunday, December 3 12-4PM

 

 

 

 

○ Friday, December 8 6-10PM

○ Saturday, December 9 4-8PM

○ Sunday, December 10 4-8PM

 

 

 

 

○ Friday, December 15 6-10PM

○ Saturday, December 16 4-8PM

○ Sunday, December 17 4-8PM

 

 

○ Friday, December 22 6-10PM

○ Saturday, December 23 4-8PM

○ December 26, 27, 28, 29, 30 4-8PM

 

 

 

 

SnapAppointments Online Scheduling

Holiday Restaurant Menus:

Part of the excitement of the holiday season in Downtown Brampton, is definitely all the delicious food we can dig into! Check out what our businesses have planned to satisfy your taste-buds:

Fanzorelli’s Restaurant and Wine Bar:

Lunch:

 

Dinner: